

D.A.V. NANDRAJ PUBLIC SCHOOL, BARIATU, RANCHI

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE – 2023 – 25

LIST OF MEMBERS & OFFICE BEARERS

S.N.	Name	Mobile No.	Position in SMC
1	Shri Prem Prakash Arya	9934321414	President
2	Shri Punit Kumar Poddar	9431115499	Secretary
3	Shri Ashok Bhatia	9431175253	Member
4	Shri Rajendra Kumar Arya	9431106189	Member
5	Shri Sunil Gupta	9835150151	Member
6	Shri Sanjay Kumar Poddar	9431577891	Member
7	Shri Ajay Arya	9334066794	Member
8	Shri L.R. Saini	9431114435	Director (AGPS)
9	Shri Ravi Prakash Tiwary	9470345405	Principal
10	Shri M.K. Mishra	9431183710	Member
11	Shri V.K. Pandey	9431379153	CBSE Nominee
12	Smt. Samita Sinha	9431708854	CBSE Nominee
13	Smt. Roma Biswas	9470140522	Teachers' Representative
14	Shri Prasenjit Kumar Thakur	7004986829	Teachers' Representative
15	Shri Arindam Das	9523679951	Parents' Representative
16	Smt. Rani Kumari	7870488815	Parents' Representative
17	Smt. Sushila Gupta	9431188170	Special Invitee
18	Shri Puneet Maheshwari	9334714343	Special Invitee

MAHATMA N.D. GROVER DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL



BUNDU, RANCHI

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE – 2023 – 25

LIST OF MEMBERS & OFFICE BEARERS

SI.No.	Name	Mobile No.	Position in SMC
1	Shri Prem Prakash Arya	9934321414	President
2	Shri Ajay Arya	9334066794	Secretary
3	Shri S.L. Gupta	9431114380	Member
4	Shri Ashok Bhatia	9431175253	Member
5	Shri Rajendra Kumar Arya	9431106189	Member
6	Shri Sanjay Jain	9431104710	Member
7	Shri Ankit Jain	9665642696	Member
8	Shri Nirmal Singh	9431195784	Member
9	Shri Shalabh Kumar Shrivastava	7367876335	Member
10	Shri L.R. Saini	9431114435	Director (AGPS)
11	Shri Deepak Kumar	7903166423	Headmaster
12	Shri Ravi Prakash Tiwary	9470345405	CBSE Nominee
13	Shri Tanmay Banerjee	7004848340	CBSE Nominee
14	Shri Prem Kumar Pramanik	9835574672	Teachers' Representative
15	Shri Ajit Kumar Pramanik	7903519744	Teachers' Representative
16	Shri Lakhanlal Nath Mishra	6200090295	Parents' Representative
17	Shri Chitta Ranjan Pramanik	9934125037	Parents' Representative
L	1		1